Adjunct Faculty

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Spring 2014 Semester

*Instructor does not have an office, see Heather Dunne - Administrative Assistant SCAS in Mannerheim 410

Instructor Department Phone Office Email
Tim Brennan Criminal Law 487-7513 Mannerheim 410* tim.brennan@finlandia.edu
Earl Brogan English 487-7256 Wargelin 301 earl.brogan@finlandia.edu
Cindy Crabtree Zumba 487-7513 Mannerheim 410* cindy.crabtree@finlandia.edu
Leslie Griffith Social Sciences 487-7513 Mannerheim 410* leslie.griffith@finlandia.edu
Kevin Hodur Communication 487-7256 Wargelin 301 kevin.hodur@finlandia.edu
Veronica Horning English 487-7257 Wargelin 300 veronica.horning@finlandia.edu
Timo Koskinen English 487-7327 Mannerheim 402 timo.koskinen@finlandia.edu
Hannu Leppanen Finnish 487-7285 Old Main 2nd Fl hannu.leppanen@finlandia.edu
Sonia Nunez Spanish 487-7513 Mannerheim 410* sonia.nunez@finlandia.edu
Shana Porteen Sociology 487-7394 Nikkander 31 shana.porteen@finlandia.edu
Alison Regal Sports Psychology 487-7314 Paavo alison.regal@finlandia.edu
Kristan Schuster Elementary Algebra 487-7391 Paavo kristan.schuster@finlandia.edu
Laura Smyth Comm/Digital Apps 487-7257 Wargelin 300 laura.smyth@finlandia.edu