Nursing Faculty and Staff
Home » College of Health Sciences » Faculty and Staff-CHS » Nursing Faculty and Staff

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Nursing Faculty

Johnna Therrian, MSN, RN, Department Chair

Mark Miron, MSEd, RN, Assistant Department Chair, Director RN-BSN

Ryan Bessolo, BSN, RN

Colleen LaLonde, BSN, RN

Ying Meng, MSN, RN

Suzanne Miron, MSN, RN

Theresa Rajala-Halsey, MSN, RN

Roberta Rosenberger, MSN, RN

Lori Sullivan, MSN, RN

Nursing Adjunct Instructors:       

       Irina Sergeyeva, RN

Clinical Instructors:

Nanci Klein, BSN, RN

Administrative Assistant

Jan Woodbeck