Faculty and Staff-CHS
Home » Academics » College of Health Sciences » Faculty and Staff-CHS

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

College of Health Sciences Faculty and Staff

Fredi de Yampert
Interim VP for Academic Affairs; Chair & Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 210
Phone: 906-487-7306/7305
E-mail: fredi.deyampert@finlandia.edu

Cameron Williams
Dean, College of Health Sciences; Chair & Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Office: Mannerheim Hall, First Floor, Room 106
Phone: 906-487-7368
E-mail: cam.williams@finlandia.edu

Full-time Faculty

Pamela Audette
Assistant Professor and Program Director Medical Assistant Program
Office: Mannerheim Hall, First Floor, Room 112
Phone: 906-487-7367
E-mail: pam.audette@finlandia.edu

Judy Crotty  
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 209
Phone: 906-487-7356
E-mail: judy.crotty@finlandia.edu

Jordan Kivela  
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 203
Phone: 906-487-7322
E-mail: jordan.kivela@finlandia.edu

Michele Grisolono 
Instructor, Medical Assisting
Office: Mannerheim Hall, First Floor, Room 110
Phone: 906-487-7370
E-mail: michele.grisolono@finlandia.edu

Geri Hawley
Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Office: Mannerheim Hall, First Floor, Room 105
Phone: 906-487-7377
E-mail: geri.hawley@finlandia.edu

Mary LaFave
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 212
Phone: 906-487-7355
E-mail: mary.lafave@finlandia.edu

Colleen LaLonde
Instructor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 216
Phone: 906-487-7354
E-mail: colleen.lalonde@finlandia.edu

Ying Meng
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 206
Phone: 906-487-7389
E-mail: ying.meng@finlandia.edu

Mark Miron
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 204
Phone: 906-487-7247
E-mail: mark.miron@finlandia.edu

Suzanne Miron
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 202
Phone: 906-487-7323
E-mail: suzanne.miron@finlandia.edu

Anne Stein 
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 201
Phone: 906-487-7357
E-mail: anne.stein@finlandia.edu

Lori Sullivan
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 205
Phone: 906-487-7333
E-mail: lori.sullivan@finlandia.edu

Hilary Sproule
Associate Professor & Academic Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Office: Mannerheim Hall, First Floor, Room 103
Phone: 906-487-7372
E-mail: hilary.sproule@finlandia.edu

Johnna Therrian
Associate Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 214
Phone: 906-487-7332
E-mail: johnna.therrian@finlandia.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Ryan Bessolo
Adjunct Instructor, Nursing
ffice: Mannerheim Hall, Room 116
Phone: 906-
E-mail: ryan.bessolo@finlandia.edu

Christina Ylitalo
Adjunct Instructor, Nutrition
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 116
Phone: 906-
E-mail: christina.ylitalo@finlandia.edu

Support Staff

Robin Ghazale
Administrative Assistant, Medical Assistant Program
Office: Mannerheim Hall, First Floor, Room 107
Phone: 906-487-7396
E-mail: robin.ghazale@finlandia.edu

Anne Halgren
Administrative Assistant, PTA Department
Office: Mannerheim Hall, First Floor, Room 104
Phone: 906-487-7308
E-mail: anne.halgren@finlandia.edu 

Jan Woodbeck
Administrative Assistant, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Second Floor, Room 208
Phone: 906-487-7305
E-mail: jan.woodbeck@finlandia.edu