Facilities Management
Home » Offices and Services » Facilities Management

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Facilities Management

Facilities Management Staff

Curt Hahka
Director of Plant & Facilities
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7380/7267
E-mail: curt.hahka@finlandia.ed

Rory Baakko
Assistant Director of Plant & Facilities
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: rory.baakko@finlandia.edu

Dottee Andler
Housekeeper
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: dottee.andler@finlandia.edu

Brad Bonini
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
brad.bonini@finlandia.edu

Chris Cornish
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: chris.cornish@finlandia.edu

Tim Engman
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: tim.engman@finlandia.edu

Courtney Fallon
Housekeeper
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: courtney.fallon@finlandia.edu

Kelsey Fallon
Housekeeper
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: kelsey.fallon@finlandia.edu

Alan Gatlin
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: alan.gatlin@finlandia.edu

Brian Macomber
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: brian.macomber@finlandia.edu

Janine Nottke
Administrative Assistant and Purchaser, Facilities Management
Office: Old Main, Room 202
Phone: 906-487-7229
E-mail: janine.nottke@finlandia.edu

Derek Saari
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: derek.saari@finlandia.edu

Pam Shahnaz
Housekeeper
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: pam.shahnaz@finlandia.edu

Justin Veker
Housekeeper
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 6
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: justin.veker@finlandia.edu