Facilities Management
Home » Offices and Services » Facilities Management

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Facilities Management

Facilities Management Staff

Curt Hahka
Director of Plant & Facilities
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7380/7267
E-mail: curt.hahka@finlandia.ed

Tim Anderson
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: tim.anderson@finlandia.edu

Dottee Andler
Housekeeper
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: dottee.andler@finlandia.edu

Tim Engman
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: tim.engman@finlandia.edu

Alan Gatlin
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: alan.gatlin@finlandia.edu

Carol Karppinen
Housekeeper
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: carol.karppinen@finlandia.edu

John Lantto
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: john.lantto@finlandia.edu

Tom Lantto
Housekeeping Supervisor
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: tom.lantto@finlandia.edu

Brian Macomber
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: brian.macomber@finlandia.edu

Janine Nottke
Administrative Assistant & Purchaser, Facilities Management
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267/7229
E-mail: janine.nottke@finlandia.edu

Derek Saari
Maintenance Worker
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: derek.saari@finlandia.edu

Pam Shahnaz
Housekeeper
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: pam.shahnaz@finlandia.edu

Justin Veker
Housekeeper
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 100
Phone: 906-487-7267
E-mail: justin.veker@finlandia.edu