Advancement Staff
Home » Give a Gift » Advancement Staff

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Advancement Staff

Brad Beaudette
Director of Publications, University Relations
Office: Jutila Center, Room 618
Phone: 906-487-7289
E-mail: brad.beaudette@finlandia.edu
Lenny Klaver
Vice President for Advancement & Enrollment
Office: Hoover, Second Floor
Phone: 906-487-7349
E-mail: lenny.klaver@finlandia.edu
Doreen Korpela
Executive Administrative Assistant, President's and Advancement Offices
Office: Hoover Center, First Floor
Phone: 906-487-7201
E-mail: doreen.korpela@finlandia.edu
Terri Martin
Director of Grant Writing and Foundation Relations
Office: Hoover, Second Floor
Phone: 906-487-7512
E-mail: terri.martin@finlandia.edu
Cheryl Ries
Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Hoover Center, Second Floor
Phone: 906-487-7317
E-mail: cheryl.ries@finlandia.edu
Shannon Vairo
External Relations Coordinator
Office: Hoover Center, Second Floor
Phone: 906-487-7206
E-mail: shannon.vairo@finlandia.edu