Admissions Staff
Home » Admissions » Admissions Staff

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Admissions Staff

Laura Bianucci Laura Bianucci
Enrollment Officer
Transfer Student Coordinator
Office: Jutila Center, Room 603
Phone: 906-487-7311
Email: laura.bianucci@finlandia.edu
Augustine Brutus Augustine Brutus
Enrollment Officer
Office: Jutila Center, Room 603
Phone: 906-487-7350
Email: augustine.brutus@finlandia.edu
Stacy Froese Stacy Froese
Coordinator of Admissions Operations
Office: Jutila Center, Room 603
Phone: 906-487-7263
E-mail: stacy.froese@finlandia.edu
 Travis Hanson Travis Hanson
Director of Admissions
Office: Jutila Center, Room 606
Phone: 906-487-7234
Email: travis.hanson@finlandia.edu
Stacy Froese Craig Kangas
Assistant Director of Admissions
International Student Coordinator
Office: Jutila Center, Room 603
Phone: 906-487-7208
E-mail: craig.kangas@finlandia.edu
 Micah Laban Micah Laban
Enrollment Officer
Office: Jutila Center, Room 603
Phone: 906-487-7262
Email: micah.laban@finlandia.edu